Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18


Term 1
Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Ends: Friday 20th October 2017


Term 2
Starts: Monday 30th October 2017
Ends: Friday 15th December 2017


Term 3
Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Ends: Friday 9th February 2018


Term 4
Starts: Monday 19th February 2018
Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018


Term 5
Starts: Monday 9th April 2018
Bank holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Ends: Thursday 24th May 2018


Term 6
Starts: Monday 4th June 2018
Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

School will be closed for inservice days on:

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

 2nd January 2018

 25th May 2018

 13th June 2018

 


Top